2nd Generation S-series (1995-2005) Tech Discuss 2nd generation S-series (1995-2005) general tech topics here.

rear window washer tube leaking on 2000 blazer?

Search this Thread

Old 11-03-2011, 08:46 AM
2000blazerdriver is on a distinguished road
Default rear window washer tube leaking on 2000 blazer?

I'm a newbie so bare with me if I am asking advice on something that has already been addressed. I have a leak in the rear window washer tubing that is draining the washer container. I have temporarily plugged the the line at the reservoir. I don't know how to get to the hose to fix it. Tips and advice is appreciated.

Thanks

Old 11-03-2011, 08:58 AM
Administrator
swartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond repute

*Moved to 2nd Gen Tech* - Please read the descriptions of the forum sections on the home page and choose the section that seems most appropriate for the topic you intend to post about. Also, the search tool can be a great resource for finding what others have come across in the past.

Old 11-03-2011, 09:01 AM

Originally Posted by swartlkk
*Moved to 2nd Gen Tech* - Please read the descriptions of the forum sections on the home page and choose the section that seems most appropriate for the topic you intend to post about. Also, the search tool can be a great resource for finding what others have come across in the past.

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.

Old 11-03-2011, 09:56 AM
Karcinagin is an unknown quantity at this point