speeddemon560
02-12-2007, 09:41 PM
Check out this Turbo charger kit on eBay. It seems pretty strange to me, and pretty reasonable.... Link 1 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&viewitem=&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fs earch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Fcgiurl %3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fcgi.ebay.com%252Fws%252F%26f kr%3D1%26from%3DR8%26satitle%3D120085295457%26cate gory0%3D%26fvi%3D1&item=120085295457).
Also look at this "fake turbo charger" on eBay too. Link 2 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200073616381&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D200073616381%26fvi%3D1).
(http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200073616381&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D200073616381%26fvi%3D1)I also found this... Link 3 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=230090321433&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D230090321433%26fvi%3D1).
What are your opinions?
Also look at this "fake turbo charger" on eBay too. Link 2 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200073616381&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D200073616381%26fvi%3D1).
(http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200073616381&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D200073616381%26fvi%3D1)I also found this... Link 3 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=230090321433&ru=http%3 A%2F%2Fmotors.search.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3Ffrom%3DR40 %26satitle%3D230090321433%26fvi%3D1).
What are your opinions?