General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

Diversity of the BLazer Owners: Who are you?

Search this Thread

Old 10-09-2016, 01:28 PM
Red9Beard4 is on a distinguished road
Default Diversity of the BLazer Owners: Who are you?

I'm interested in seeing what makes you as a Blazer owner you. Just a quick write of what your day job is and previous jobs if you want, what hobbies you enjoy, the kind of music you primarily listen to, and anything else you want to add.

I work as a Retail Parts Pro for Advance Auto Parts currently. I was a tech for General Motors before and a industrial mechanic before that.

Hobbies are playing guitar, going camping, skateboarding, and working on anything with an engine.

Music includes Country, Classic Rock, Post-Hardcore, Punk-Pop, and Hip-Hop.

Old 10-09-2016, 02:59 PM
GreenCnC is on a distinguished road

I work shipping/receiving at a warehouse. All past jobs included diff posts at warehouses.

Hobbies: Zombie stuff, books, working with my hands and using tools (on anything really)

Music: little bit of everything, except orchestra and crap like that.

Old 10-10-2016, 03:08 PM
BF Veteran
richphotos has a spectacular aura aboutrichphotos has a spectacular aura aboutrichphotos has a spectacular aura about

I am a food and nutrition director at an early childhood care center.
Hobbies are gaming and collecting, building model cars and working on cars.
Music, just about anything but I really am into rap, anything really that sounds good with the system in the truck.

Old 10-10-2016, 08:41 PM
Beginning Member
Fryer, Nick is on a distinguished road

I am a sophomore at the University Of Toledo studying Computer Science Engineering.

I like vintage console collecting, camping, mountain biking, and making YouTube videos.

Own a small multimedia company called OneUp Creative (oneup.photo) YouTube