Someone asked about the new version of leak detector - Blazer Forum - Chevy Blazer Forums
Search

Search

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-15-2016, 06:30 AM

johnnylovsey is on a distinguished road
Default Someone asked about the new version of leak detector

On the pitcher you can see the changes and it now has a up rite wick that will allow you to put in 2oz,s of mineral oil or more and I have been testing the poto type for 6 months now and at a rate of 15- 20 minutes two times a day my proto type still hasn't used 2oz,s of mineral oil and this tool And this tool is built to last for many years just look at the design and all those brass fittings is the reason for the increase in cost. I wasn't interested in building a cheap $20.00 tester because it wouldn't last for one thing. And for another the pressure valve needed to make it safe cost near $20.00 itself.
Now this classified add is for one device I have for sale myself and this was in answer to the individual whom wanted to know what changes had been made on the new ones. And hopefully you get a chance to see it before rex pulls it as he did my first attempt even though I had paid for a month of advertising and put it in the proper location I believe. And these tools will last you for ten years or more it will be the last leak tool you will ever need to buy.Sorry I didn't say I raised the price I said I lowered it to $155.00 Also I did request another 6 months on blazer.com since I now understand way more about how the site works. Something I wasn't aware of last time.
Attached Thumbnails
Someone asked about the new version of leak detector-20161112_231550.jpg  

Last edited by johnnylovsey; 11-15-2016 at 10:58 PM. Reason: Rex I put this here hoping you wouldn't pull it. Will pay for a month of advertizing if thats what it takes to keep it up.
Old 11-15-2016, 10:08 AM

rexmburns has a spectacular aura aboutrexmburns has a spectacular aura aboutrexmburns has a spectacular aura about