1st Generation S-series (1983-1994) Tech Discuss 1st generation S-series (1983-1994) general tech topics here.

Heater problems

Search this Thread

Old 12-20-2005, 11:20 AM
MarcoMan is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Heater problems

Hey all, newbie here. I drive a 93' Blazer that is still running strong after 200k on it. The last couple weeks my heater is only working about 75% of the time, it produces heat fine, but the blower will just kick off every now and then. I have installed a new switch and heater relay but still having issues. And of corse this has to happen the time of the year when the temp has not even hit double digits in the week. Anyone have any other ideas what this might be? Thanks

Old 12-20-2005, 11:35 AM
Administrator
swartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond repute
Default RE: Heater problems