2nd Generation S-series (1995-2005) Tech Discuss 2nd generation S-series (1995-2005) general tech topics here.

need help with p1351

Old 11-08-2011, 10:12 PM
Starting Member
rholland81 is on a distinguished road
Default need help with p1351

hi all. im actually a tech myself and i have read through many of the posts on this forum about this code because i have a problem truck im working on right now. i have noticed a lot of people have had the same exact problem that i am having and so i am posting this in hopes that i can find the correct answer or at least some explanation of how the ignition control and fuel injector control function on this vehicle. i am working on a 95 chevy s10 blazer with the 4.3 CPI engine (the one with only 1 injector). i have done many hours of testing on the vehicle and so far this is what i have: