Blazer Forum - Chevy Blazer Forums

Blazer Forum - Chevy Blazer Forums (https://blazerforum.com/forum/)
-   Lowering Tech (https://blazerforum.com/forum/lowering-tech-45/)
-   -   Lowering more than just a 3" all around (https://blazerforum.com/forum/lowering-tech-45/lowering-more-than-just-3-all-around-42445/)

blazin173 03-21-2010 08:59 PM

Lowering more than just a 3" all around

Sup guys im a newbie here and I wanted to ask what all I can do to lower my blazer more its a 2000 2wd 2 door blazer thats lowered with 3"blocks and 3" springs in the front with bilistein shocks all around I ordered 4" blocks for the rear and plan on taking a few leafs out in the rear but i cant seem to find a good price as far as spindles my goal was a 5/6 drop on 18s with a bolt on notch (which im waitin for in the mail) but i wanted to see if you guys could help me as far as lowering it fast and cheap thanks guys

cbr995 03-21-2010 09:02 PM

I know this doesn't pertain to your question, but do you have any pics of your truck? I want to drop mine 3 inches, and want to know what it looks like.

blazin173 03-21-2010 09:05 PM

and for the record I put smaller tires on it and it looks too beaner for me considering I am mexican lol but I do want to have all this done before summer to have it lowered where i want it if you guys know any one that has 2" drop spindles for a 2000 Blazer please *PM me*. thanks again

lol i can get some tomorrow for you I dont know how to set up pics on here so text me and ill show you but please dont mind the tires i have on there now before i had 235/70R15s now i have 195/55R15s dont laugh too hard when you see it

cbr995 03-21-2010 09:15 PM

You can either attach files on the "Go Advance" page when you reply.
Or you can upload on photobucket and post the image link.
And a word of advice, it's against the rules here to double post. Just edit the last post.:icon_wink:

DriftinBlzr 03-22-2010 06:39 AM

Originally Posted by blazin173 (Post 314313)