2nd Generation S-series (1995-2005) Tech Discuss 2nd generation S-series (1995-2005) general tech topics here.

just a couple questions

Search this Thread

Old 05-19-2009, 06:40 PM
Beginning Member
john96blazerLT is on a distinguished road
Default just a couple questions

hi my name is johnathan, i am new to blazer and blazer forum i just bought a 96 blazer lt, and it looks like it just came off the factory line, i paid 600.00 dollars of some rich people but when i got it the gas pump did not work, and the water pump if finished, i would say it was a really god deal. i just dont know one thing, thear is a round plastic ball under my hood with some vacume lines attached to it and 2 lines are broken, what is this and how will it affect my truck, thanks

Old 05-19-2009, 06:55 PM
Beginning Member

i guess nobody here knows the answer

Old 05-19-2009, 07:53 PM
Administrator
swartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond repute

Search and you shall find. Besides the point that you waited a mere 15 minutes for anyone to respond. Sorry, but no one here gets paid to answer questions. You have to wait for responses before making some impatient and what some can see as offensive remark such as you have done. With that attitude, I wish you luck in future endeavors.

Oh and the New Member Area is for new member introductions only. Tech questions belong in the proper tech area.

*Moving to 2nd Gen Tech*

Old 05-19-2009, 07:54 PM
BF Veteran