Go Back  Blazer Forum - Chevy Blazer Forums > General > The Chop Shop
Reload this Page >

im not good at photoshop =( can someone cut my truck out =P

The Chop Shop This section is for display of photo editing work, and requests for photo editing, sigs and avatars, etc.

im not good at photoshop =( can someone cut my truck out =P

Old 07-21-2011, 11:12 PM
BF Guru
xgiovannix12 will become famous soon enough
Default im not good at photoshop =( can someone cut my truck out =P

i need to cut the background out but the magnetic laso tool is so annoying >.>

heres the links

http://i1130.photobucket.com/albums/...k/PICT1019.jpg

this one you could cut the door i dont mind

and this one also
https://blazerforum.com/forum/member...late-16798.jpg

Thanks in advance

i need to practice PS more

Old 07-21-2011, 11:17 PM
BF Veteran
TripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond reputeTripleBlackBlazer has a reputation beyond repute

I would focus (pun intended) on taking better pictures first. Magnetic lasso isn't working for you because it has nothing to 'grab' since they're so blurry.

Old 07-21-2011, 11:23 PM
Starting Member
mattjphoto is on a distinguished road

I would do it too but I think it would be 100x easier if you just retook the photo.

Old 07-21-2011, 11:31 PM
BF Guru

alrighty then =P and yea imma about to throw that digital camera away hehe

Old 07-21-2011, 11:47 PM
cbr995 will become famous soon enoughcbr995 will become famous soon enough