General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

4wd problems

Search this Thread

Old 05-25-2010, 02:05 AM
pmed10 is on a distinguished road
Default 4wd problems

I have a 2000 trailblazer with about 123K miles that had working 4 wheel but after this last huge snowstorm that hit the east coast it has stopped working. I push the 4 HI button and all it does is flash at me and it doesn't even sound like its trying to switch into 4 wheel. Im not a gear head Im a EMT so fixing people is what I know, so if anyone has any ideas for me I would really appreciate it.
have a good day yall

Old 05-26-2010, 03:37 PM
ZR2Daddy01 is on a distinguished road