General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

Damn

Search this Thread

Old 04-15-2009, 09:01 PM
Beginning Member
Alabama Blazer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Damn

Ok well some of u might find this funny some disturbing this is my blazer story
well my first car when i was 16 was a 2000 4dr 4wd Blazer man i loved that car but i was not the best driver i went on some turns on 2 wheels well one day while cutting through a kfc parking lot i was goin about 10mph well i looked to my left and there was some ***** talkin on her cell phone who didnt even see me so i floor it(i was a bad driver and unexpierinced what can i say) trying to get away well she nails my back passenger door me floorin it caused me to go over the vehcle and pop a tire sill floorin it i cut the wheel, my rim diggs in the ground, and i and then i flip on my side. this sucks i had 3 other people with me and ive only had it a month. well its totaled have to buy a new one.
Next i buy a 2dr 2wd Blazer i love it. put a new radio new All Terrain tires and replaced the 2 front speakers. Well i have this one for more than a month and im able to take it mudding and everything well today i took it down the dirt road by my house i was comin around a turn and the gravel slipped out from under me and i lost control and ran into the bank apparently hittin the bank wasnt good enough for it so it decided to flipp over so here i am with a bazer ****ed up in my back yard.
Iv been 16 for about 6 months and already ive had 2 cars flip over on me and a speeding ticket goin 51 in a 15
so my life sucks
sorry i just needed somewhere to rant thanks for reading

Last edited by rriddle3; 04-16-2009 at 06:40 AM. Reason: Foul Language
Old 04-15-2009, 10:09 PM
okvortec is on a distinguished road