General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

hey guys looking into getting a blazer.

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2011, 03:02 PM
seahawkswag12 is on a distinguished road
Default hey guys looking into getting a blazer.

I been looking into getting a s10 im new to em dont know much just got a few questions.

Is a 2 or 4 door better? Hows the gas mileage (dont care just curious) i plan on lifting it enough for 31s or something along thoes lines enough to give it that mean look, i got a phone no computer so it wont let me search around for some reason so if you got pics of one on 31s or so that would be great, and hows the 4wheel drive? Stupid questions lol but i really want to invest in one. Thanks anything else let me know!

Old 10-17-2011, 04:22 PM
tibby has a spectacular aura abouttibby has a spectacular aura about
Default .

Originally Posted by seahawkswag12
I been looking into getting a s10 im new to em dont know much just got a few questions.

Is a 2 or 4 door better? Hows the gas mileage (dont care just curious) i plan on lifting it enough for 31s or something along thoes lines enough to give it that mean look, i got a phone no computer so it wont let me search around for some reason so if you got pics of one on 31s or so that would be great, and hows the 4wheel drive? Stupid questions lol but i really want to invest in one. Thanks anything else let me know!
First off, welcome to the forum!