Notices
The Lounge For casual talk about things unrelated to Blazers (ie. Off-Topic).

Any gun nuts here?

Search this Thread

Old 10-24-2010, 11:09 PM
ImScrewed92 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any gun nuts here?

Been thinking about a gun thread for a while. Post up pictures of what you shoot. Anything gun related. Pistols, rifles, shotguns, whatever. How you got into it, whatever. Post pics of your targets and shot grouping. What ammo brands and grains you like using. Anything gun related. Only thing I ask is keep posting mature. No pictures of you holding your gun sideways like a gangsta or anything like that. Keep it grown up and as it should be guys and gals.

I'm fairly new to recreational shooting. Was never really into guns cause single shot rifles seemed boring when I was young, lol. Then my buddy bought a fully auto AK-47 so he could practice shooting while on leave from the military. Went shooting with him at the range and my opinion did a 180.

Just starting out. Bought a basicly new hi point 40 cal. model JCP pistol. Got it for $115 in the original box, only had maybe 50 rounds through it. A friend bought it new and then got a great deal on a 357 magnum and sold this one for cheap to stock up on 357 ammo, lol. Not the best looking or lightest, havent had alot of time to shoot it, but shoots great and after 600+ shots never had a jam, fail to fire or any other problem. Looking at getting a 12 gauge pump before long and would love to get a pre ban fully auto AK like my buddy had, only in the mini pistol form.

couple pics

Old 10-24-2010, 11:17 PM
BF Veteran
wlorton has a spectacular aura aboutwlorton has a spectacular aura about