Notices
The Lounge For casual talk about things unrelated to Blazers (ie. Off-Topic).

Diecast cars and trucks..

Search this Thread

Old 11-24-2009, 01:41 PM
2002XTREME is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Diecast cars and trucks..

Does anyone here collect and or customize diecast cars and trucks for a hobby? I have done some i`ll try and get sum pics posted of them.. over the years its been a fun hobby..

Old 11-24-2009, 03:17 PM
BF Veteran
CraigSnedeker will become famous soon enoughCraigSnedeker will become famous soon enough

I do! I have about a hundred jeffgordon ones I've been collecting since I was like 7 (10 years now) and I also have a lot of Truckin and Jada ones (DubCity)

Posting pix l8ter

Old 11-24-2009, 03:36 PM
BF Veteran
Sisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant future

Oh no..Craig, you're not a NASCRAP fan are you? lol.
I can't say I have any diecast's left. I had a lot when I was a kid. I'm not sure what ever happened to them.

Old 11-24-2009, 05:01 PM
96chevblazer is an unknown quantity at this point

My grandpa builds the kits, and the die cast ones, I tried to customize my die cast ones, It didn't work lol

Last edited by 96chevblazer; 11-24-2009 at 07:00 PM.
Old 11-24-2009, 06:51 PM
BF Guru
old skool luvr is a glorious beacon of lightold skool luvr is a glorious beacon of lightold skool luvr is a glorious beacon of lightold skool luvr is a glorious beacon of lightold skool luvr is a glorious beacon of lightold skool luvr is a glorious beacon of light

i have probably 60 (maybe more?) of the Jada 1/24th ones, with some smaller 1/64th scale too.

as for customizing the die cast, i leave that for the plastic kits. been building them since i was in grade 1.

Old 11-24-2009, 07:05 PM