Notices
The Lounge For casual talk about things unrelated to Blazers (ie. Off-Topic).

I Return.

Search this Thread

Old 10-05-2008, 09:01 PM
BF Veteran
EuroGoldLS is on a distinguished road
Default I Return.

Hello againBlazerforum!! Allow me to re-introduce myself. I'm Brent for those who don't know me orhave forgot about me. [/align][/align]About 5-6 months ago I got pissed off and left, most of you know who was involved in offending me, I'm not getting into it right now... Anyway... I have done a few more things with the Blazer. I have lowered it 2/3, programmed it with aBullyDog PowerPup, andadded sport signal mirrors. I don't have any more plansfor the Blazer right now. I'm having to put myself on a strict budget now. I'm currently studying HVAC-R at Johnston Community and catching service calls when I can, but I have a fair amount of spare time left over even though I have a full load of classes, so I figured I'd get back into a forum thing and get back in touch with some friends! [/align]

Old 10-05-2008, 10:28 PM
TheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond reputeTheBrettster has a reputation beyond repute
Default RE: I Return.

Hey Brent, hows it hangin?

Old 10-05-2008, 10:36 PM
BF Veteran
WolfPack has a spectacular aura aboutWolfPack has a spectacular aura aboutWolfPack has a spectacular aura about

Lemme see some pics of these sweet mirrors. Sounds sporty.

Old 10-06-2008, 02:02 AM
BF Veteran
kiwiblazer is on a distinguished road

Welcome back!

Old 10-06-2008, 06:27 AM
Blazer Forum 2009 Ride of the Year Winner