Notices
The Lounge For casual talk about things unrelated to Blazers (ie. Off-Topic).

What hobbies do you have?

Search this Thread

Old 08-30-2010, 04:16 PM
Starting Member
BresBlazy will become famous soon enough
Cool What hobbies do you have?

I am an oil painter...I also design tattoos....

Paintings:

Old 08-30-2010, 04:41 PM
BF Veteran
wlorton has a spectacular aura aboutwlorton has a spectacular aura about

Sweet paintings....

I dabble in Photography, Saxophone, and of course... Xbox....

Old 08-30-2010, 04:51 PM
Starting Member

HA HA, AWESOME! I love photography and Playstation....although I am only really into the silent hill games...love to play with all the lights out and freak myself out.

I also do Rabbit rescue
These are my boys: Ronin (AKA the slug) and Jax (AKA turbo)

Old 08-30-2010, 04:53 PM
BF Veteran
wlorton has a spectacular aura aboutwlorton has a spectacular aura about

Bre... you should totally sketch up a 4 leaf clover and post it up here...

Old 08-30-2010, 04:56 PM
Starting Member

OK, gimmy a few and I will

Old 08-30-2010, 05:15 PM
ohsofly will become famous soon enoughohsofly will become famous soon enough

I play golf, mess around with cars, dating the ladies, playing xbox, drinking beer and shooting pool, FISHING ALOT, camping almost as much, I love watching flicks in the theatre room at home. Sometimes I hang out with my pothead friends and get pie-eyed. I volunteer as a cub scout leader cause the kids think Im just the coolest thing since sliced bread. I have a pet parrot that talks and has a dirty mouth. I tint automobiles and install stereos in the local craigslist site too in my spare time. Im a lone wolf, no wife, no kids, no debts, so I clown around doing whatever it is that I fancy, with or to, whoever it is that I want.