New Member Area Are you new to Blazer Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

hello

Search this Thread

Old 02-06-2010, 01:44 PM
Beginning Member
FreshDA9 is on a distinguished road
Default hello

Hello Blazer Fourm my name is Steve i am from Columbus Ohio. I drive a 97 blazer 4x4 daily except right now i might be replacing the motor on it. Havent been able to tear into her yet but after our blizzard is done ill be able to tear her apart.
As for my self im an apprentice tuner for Dyno Tune Motorsports and have currently opened my own tuning company R Gen Racing. I mainly do Hondas, DSM, and occasional BMW. I also have a 91 Integra with plans to swap another head on it and a 100 shot with a new compression ratio of 12.2 to 1.

I foudn this place searching for repair manuals for when i tear the Blazer apart but im having a hayday looking at the cyclone typhoon part swaps on my year blazers. im really gonna have to look into this since i havent been able to find any tuning solution for my year.

Any ways hear are the pics.
only pic of the Blazer and how it sits right now

And some of my Integra

and the pistons that are going in

Old 02-06-2010, 02:39 PM
BF Guru
rriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond reputerriddle3 has a reputation beyond repute

Welcome to the Forum.

Old 02-06-2010, 02:53 PM
oisinirish is an unknown quantity at this point

welcome

Old 02-06-2010, 05:12 PM
Beginning Member
FreshDA9 is on a distinguished road