New Member Area Are you new to Blazer Forum? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

Hey everybody! New guy from Maryland

Search this Thread

Old 10-05-2009, 09:52 AM
Banned
TFisher is on a distinguished road
Default Hey everybody! New guy from Maryland

Hey, I decided to join this forum because I have found that the Blazer is the best SUV on the road. I have found this by driving and working on it. I do wish that there was a larger engine option with it but you can't have everything. Anyway, hello everyone, I hope that y'all can help me with any mechanical issues and I can help you as well. Anyone out there also have the '98 LS 4X4 with the billet grille? (I hardly see any where I live and most of them have some sort of damage!) I post images on my flickr account because I am a photographer and 640X480 really kills the image not only by being a small image, but because it destroys the color by compressing everything. The link is in my signature. That may change if I can find a photo hosting site that will not scale down the image at all. If you know of one that will allow you to post a 10MP image for free, please give me a holler! One last thing: If anyone here knows how to paint cars, I would be very happy to hear any tips you have because mine is starting to chip off. -- Just throwin' that out there...

Old 10-05-2009, 09:55 AM
BF Veteran
Sisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant futureSisk has a brilliant future

Welcome to the forum from Canada!
I use photobucket, as do a lot of people on the forum. I know it sizes them down for posting, but I believe the option is there to view it full sized or scaled down.

Old 10-05-2009, 12:10 PM
Unlimitedsp is on a distinguished road

Welcome from Pennsylvania

Old 10-05-2009, 06:41 PM