Performance & Brainstorming Want to free up some HP? Looking at headers? Ask your performance related questions here!

Noob questions exhaust, intake system FIPK, Spark plugs, Perfomace chip..

Search this Thread

Old 04-28-2009, 11:43 PM
Streetskater27 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Noob questions exhaust, intake system FIPK, Spark plugs, Perfomace chip..

Hello, I would like to take this moment to say I'm new to the forums and that i rarely post or register to any forums so I'm a noob from cars to this website.