General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

help on lights

Search this Thread

Old 05-13-2008, 08:28 PM
Jokerz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default help on lights

I'm new to the the forum as well as the Blazer world...i just need a little advice if you will. I have a '02 2 door, that is relatively new to me (about 9 months) and i was looking to go from the stock head and tail lights to some with more "attitude" or make it look not so "off-the-lot". my friend suggested some Angel Eye Projectors with black housing...any comments/ideas?

Old 05-13-2008, 08:43 PM
Zasder is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: help on lights

the lights really make a big difference...

go on ebay and search for lights and tails and youll recieve pages of dif styles.

take a look at my gallery, and other peoples galleries, and youll see the dif styles on the truck.

Old 05-13-2008, 09:07 PM
davtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant futuredavtak has a brilliant future

Zasder has one style of the black housings, I have the angel eye halo/projectors, and EuroGoldLS has another style with the projectors. I believe his have the halo rings around the low beams. Mine are around the high beams. I liek mine because when the low beams are on, the halo rings are also on. Make sure to wire the halo rings into the side marker lights so they work with the blinkers. I just added some 6000K HID's last week and I must say, they are bright. I can see them shine off the ground in the middle of the day lol.

Old 05-13-2008, 09:17 PM