General Chat Chat about all things Blazer (and related vehicles). Off-topic stuff should be in the lounge, and all mechanical problems should be posted in the proper forum.

Temp. Gauge

  #1  
Old 11-23-2005, 10:23 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dunn, NC (East Coast representin')
Posts: 485
LoLoS10Blazer87 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Temp. Gauge

Hey I don't have a Blazer, but the temperature gauge in my truck doesn't work. My first thought is the temperature switch that screws into the block, but I wanted to see if anyone had any other ideas...
 
  #2  
Old 11-24-2005, 01:53 PM
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location:
Posts: 160
chevylane2003 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: Temp. Gauge

may have a bad conection at the sensor too. mine tends to fall of every now and then. have to take some pliers to it so it will stay for a while.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
hoppy26
Lighting & Electrical
0
01-26-2012 02:08 PM
zakm0n
Engine & Transmission
5
01-09-2011 07:31 PM
Malachai
Engine & Transmission
1
03-27-2010 10:00 PM
mboehler
2nd Gen S-series (1995-2005) Tech
7
01-16-2009 07:16 AM
Mulisha
1st Gen S-series (1983-1994) Tech
5
03-24-2008 09:14 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Temp. Gauge


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.