Notices
The Lounge For casual talk about things unrelated to Blazers (ie. Off-Topic).

Hardest High School/College course ever taken

Old 03-25-2010, 05:58 PM
BF Veteran
MTopper will become famous soon enough
Default Hardest High School/College course ever taken

Is there anyone else who utterly blows at economics? i'm studying to be a mechanical engineer and am utterly failing (70%) my macro economics class.....

Just want to vent and see what other people have/had issues with

Old 03-25-2010, 06:08 PM
DoubleSh0t is on a distinguished road

I'm an Economics minor, so that isn't too bad for me. I did terrible in statistics. It didn't help that my professor spoke with a very thick accent. Most of the class failed, but I got away with a D. It really hurt my GPA, but I was one of the lucky ones. I think the highest grade anyone scored on his exams in my class was an 82%. Next grade was a C, a few D's, and most were below 40%.

Old 03-25-2010, 06:51 PM
BF Veteran

Originally Posted by DoubleSh0t
I'm an Economics minor, so that isn't too bad for me. I did terrible in statistics. It didn't help that my professor spoke with a very thick accent. Most of the class failed, but I got away with a D. It really hurt my GPA, but I was one of the lucky ones. I think the highest grade anyone scored on his exams in my class was an 82%. Next grade was a C, a few D's, and most were below 40%.
whats your major?

Old 03-25-2010, 06:54 PM
Administrator
swartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond reputeswartlkk has a reputation beyond repute