Off Roading Got a story about taking your Blazer off the paved roads? This is your section!

will 32" BFG's AT fit on my 2" t-bar lift?

Old 04-11-2009, 01:16 AM
Beginning Member
1987 BlAzEr K-5 is on a distinguished road
Default will 32" BFG's AT fit on my 2" t-bar lift?

Hey, i'm new to blazerforum, just wanted to know if my all-terrains would fit on my 2000 blazer, its a 4x4, four door. the BFG's are 32"... any suggestions would be great!

Old 04-11-2009, 02:45 AM
DJ 4x4 is an unknown quantity at this point

It would be a little tough to fit. You say that you have a 2inch t-bar but what about the back do you have lift shackles? You would most likely have to get a body lift in order to get them to fit also depends on what rim your going to run them on and how wide they are. stock rim will be easiest but you may rub the sway bar up from at a full crank. I know there a lot of people here running 31's but most of them have a 2inch body lift and lift shackles with a t-bar crank. Not to sure how they are with rubbing issues. One person to pm on this would be wolfpack hes running that setup i just mentioned with the 31's. I'm sure him or someone with a 4door will say something. I have a 2 door zr2 so im not 100% on this i just now ur gonna need more lift then what you have.

Old 04-11-2009, 03:27 AM
mikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud ofmikeinwi has much to be proud of

on a non zr2 blazer you need 2" of lift to run 31's and 5" of lift to run 32's. https://blazerforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1811 << its all explained here.

Old 04-11-2009, 12:13 PM
Beginning Member