1st Generation S-series (1983-1994) Tech Discuss 1st generation S-series (1983-1994) general tech topics here.

what to look for

Search this Thread

Old 05-13-2008, 10:37 PM
Beginning Member
matclark is an unknown quantity at this point
Default what to look for

hi, i am new to the s10 blazers. i looking to purchase a 91-94,,,what should i be looking out for? what things could be problems? etc...

Old 05-14-2008, 02:44 AM
ATP
ATP is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: what to look for

Well commonly the 4X4 models 4WD is buggy and has problems, so check for that. Also electrical problems are common it seems like. The rest of the problems you want to look for are the ones youd look for in any other used vehicle. My .02 cents.

Old 05-14-2008, 11:16 AM
blazin97 is on a distinguished road

please only post the same topic once. Thank you

Old 05-16-2008, 12:58 PM
Banned
Duntov is an unknown quantity at this point